33fcc3458d1c6c4e934fa7268f57a134

Holy cow! There’s going to be a birthday bash over at Taylored Expressions. I went to Karen’s blog to see her Sunday sketch challenge and that’s when I saw the news. We are all invited to join the celebration! Hot dog! Cuppy is turning 1 year old. How cute is that! I don’t have any of their cute stamps (yet). But, you don’t have to use their stamps in order to join in the festivities and challenges.

They are going to have prizes, prizes and more prizes! This is going to be a great way for me to get my mojo back. So, if you are a visitor/reader of my blog and would like to participate in this challenge with me, I say LET’S DO IT! For more information hop on over to Karen’s blog The Sweetest Thing or Stamp A Sweet Impression for all the details. This is going to be fun and I can’t wait! I am so excited. WooWhoo! Maybe I’ll win a prize?!? That would be sssssweet!

Sorry so short but I’ve gotta run….

God Bless,

A04C725EE19C31F51A660FE5357AD08E

