SSSC_21 Here is my Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #21. Sometimes I just don’t know when to leave well enough alone. hehehehe

I tried putting Stickles on my cute little scalloped ovals only to muck it up. Aye! Karumba! So of course there are no accidents, just “design challenges”. hahahahaha

So I covered up my “design challenge” with some prima paper flowers and stickles in the center of those. Had I been thinking and I wasn’t I would have used yellow stickles instead of orange. Hindsight is always 20/20. 🙂  I suppose today is a day of not much stamping at all.

This one has no stamped image at all at this point. The only stamped image on Dad’s birthday card is the sentiment. Am I getting lazy? *gasps*

I will be placing the sentiment on the inside where I place most of my sentiments these days when cards are completed. I am finding more and more that I like doing the inside of my cards as well. Nothing fancy, just a little something to complete their looks. I’ll finish this one tomorrow. I’m pooped and have to work tomorrow.

I will put the “Buzz” up in a couple of days. Time for this gal to relax for the night.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

God Bless ….Sazxoxox

