sssc19Talk about minimalistic for me. Whew….I held off, no bling at all on this card. I know! I know! Can you believe it?

I was tempted with the white flowers. I really think they need something only because they seem to fade into the background. 😦

The one thing you can barely see is the pink pirouette stamped background on the layer with the bird. It’s so subtle I forgot it was there myself till I really looked. All in all I’m okay with the card.

My brads are little cattywomped but hey, I can’t be perfect everytime. hehehehe

Check out “The Buzz” for details. 🙂

“The Buzz”

Post Title: SSSC #19

Challenges: Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #19

Stamps: SU Sweet Always – Sentiment, bird, & sm. flower
Paper: Kiwi Kiss textured, so saffron, pacific point DSP and whisper white

Ink: Whisper White (Craft), Pixie Pink, Pink Pirouette

Punches: 1/4″ circle hand punch

Accessories: Brads, Pretties Flowers, Ribbon – Whisper White Organza/Pretty in Pink, mini dots, snail, paper piercing tool

