tinybeeOh I am so excited! I can’t wait to share this tutorial with all of you! It’s nearly complete. I just have to edit it once or twice more to make sure I’ve crossed all my “t’s” and dotted all my “i’s”.  I want to print it as well to be sure it looks nice on paper in case some of you want a hard copy to look at instead of having to look at it on screen. Somehow I get the feeling I will still miss something. And if I do miss something, then it only goes to show I have sleep deprivation. LOL

I hope you are in as much anticipation as I am. I’ve never done a tutorial before. At least not this involved. So I hope you will all be gentle with me. 🙂  I want it to be the best tutorial I can possibly make for you. Okay, well I have to scoot for now if I am ever going to get this tutorial finished.

Take care and God bless all of you.

smsaz

Warm hugz …Sazxoxox

