sssc18_ctd42I purposely waited to see what the sketch would be for the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge because I knew I wanted to work with the Color Throw Down colors as well. I loved the colors and for a change none of them had me scratching my head this week. HA! Miracles do exist! *grins*
Okay, well everything is in “The Buzz” below. Have a super day ladies!

The Buzz:

Post Title: It’s All About The Dots

Buzz on over to these challenges:
1. The Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge (SSSC)

2.Color Throw Down #42

Stamps: Darling Dots (Stampin’ Up! – Hostess Level 1)
Paper: Tempting Turquoise, Whisper White, Basic Black, & So Saffron

Ink: Basic Black & Tempting Turquoise

Punches: 1”, 1 ¼”, 1 ½” & 1 3/8” Circle Punches

Accessories: Turquoise & Black Diamond Stickles, Tempting Turquoise Ribbon (SU), Cuttlebug folder, Fiskars leaves plate.

