Hi everyone….

mojo83sketchSorry I haven’t posted for a while. I was very busy last week getting ready for a special event this past Saturday. Now that things have slowed down a bit I can focus a little on the blog. Here is my Mojo Monday creation. I know it doesn’t quite fit the template, but I truly like the way it turned out.

mojo83-11I doubled up on the butterfly from the stamp set God’s Beauty and colored it in with a pink prism pencil. It was stamped in close to cocoa. The DSP is not from Stampin’ Up. It is from Making Memories and I believe it is from the Olivia collection. The background (behind the flower stamp SU-Bloomin Beautiful) was cuttlebugged and then I used Diamond Stickles on the embossed areas. It’s hard to see this in the picture, but it is very pretty. The sentiment is from SU’s Sincere Salutations Stamp Set. The beautiful bloomin stamp was colored again using my prism colored pencils.  Have a super evening everyone. I’ll be posting more in the near future.  Thank you for stopping by. ~Sazzy

mojo83-21