I have a male friend who took on the Mojo Monday challenge and thought I would share his handy work. I think he did a very nice job. Wouldn’t you agree? This is his first attempt at what he likes to call a “real” card. He’s done others and I will share those in another post sometime soon. Love ya all and thank you so much for stopping by. 🙂

dark-to-light

He used Pale Plum as his base followed by a textured black card stock I had in my stash. He chose DSP from the Urban Garden collection. The greeting is on Very Vanilla, and he used Priceless , along with Sincere Salutations. His embellishments were amethyst rhinestone brads and a lovely certainly celery ribbon. Over all he did a lovely job for his first card and I am very proud of him. 🙂 He even pierced his card! How cool is THAT!!! God Bless and have a wonderful day ladies and gents.

Sazzy*xoxox

