Welcome and thank you for stopping by my little corner of the Internet blog world as well as my lil ole stamping studio. I work during the day, but I have the privilege of making cards during my regular working hours. I am very blessed. I hope you will enjoy coming as often as possible. I bee stampin for you as well as myself. *wink*

I’ve posted a few of the cards I’ve worked on this week. I think the pictures are more clear than the first one I posted.  Thank you for “beeing” here. 🙂

Fairytale more or less created itself. I started with SU’s Kraft card stock, then kiwi kiss which was run through cuttlebug using the pebbles folder. The blue and pink patterned papers are from the 6×6 prints pack. The flower is from the pretties kit (2 med. sz.) and one of the 1/2 pearls (off white). The stamp is from the “Full of Life” collection. The polka dots on the flower petals were created using a Staedtler pigment liner 0.1 pen.

fairytale11

